top of page
2023 Logo JPEG.jpg

Operations Manager

Andy Dobben


Brian Griffith

      Administrative Assistant

Jill Easterling

Board of Directors


Stephen Despot- President

William Braman- VP

Kimberly Trenary

Karen Lyn Miller

Matt Swyrydenko

Board of Appraisers

Harry Ciccolini

Ted Collins

Beth Lester

District Advisory Council

Shannon McNulty

Erika Bailey

Joseph Kernan

bottom of page